Helya, 21 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First name: Helya
Age: 21
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
English 2 (Elementary)
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Age: 22 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: up to 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Девушка с характером, но если ко мне правильно относиться, то могу быть очень мягкой.
Внимательная, гордая, иногда ревнивая, очень верная. У меня есть множество принципов, которым я редко изменяю, но иногда могу идти на уступки.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самодостаточный и взрослый человек, умный и в то же время мудрый, с которым можно говорить на любые темы, веселиться и чувствовать себя комфортно.
Внешность тоже играет не малую роль.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Чаще бы гуляла и наслаждалась природой, провела бы время с близкими и, конечно же, просто веселилась. А в последние минуты под любимую песню и стакан виски встретила бы смерть.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поблагодарила бы тех, кто помогал мне в трудные времена, а дальше даже думать сложно, что можно сделать с такой суммой.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Обычно полагаюсь на себя, иногда могу обратиться к родственникам.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость, умение выглядеть шикарно но и быть простой в общении, доброта, стойкость, чувство юмора.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, чувство юмора, самодостаточность, независимость и простота.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Перелом руки😅
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
То, насколько большинству людям на самом деле всё равно друг на друга.
The last books that you read?
Эрих Мария Ремарк - Чёрный Абелиск
Джон Фаулз - Коллекционер
What are your goals now?
Стабильная работа с хорошим заработком , путешествия по всему миру да и просто наслаждаться жизнью
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые сами добились чего желали.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало, но проверенные.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Подлость, мстительность, неверность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неверность, мягкотелость, не умение слушать и слышать.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать менее чувствительной и больше думать о себе.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Иногда задумчивой и понимающей, иногда весёлой и беззаботной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эрих Мария Ремарк, Виктор Гюго, Франц Кафка, Рэй Брэдбери.
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан, что понравится, то и слушаю.
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты, пицца.
What are your favourite films?
Вечное сияние чистого разума.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Слушать музыку, читать, гулять в красивых местах.
What is your dream job?
В личном кабинете разбираться с бумагами либо путешествия.
Where do you want to live?
Даже не знаю где сейчас хорошо жить.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Horror, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Video games, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!